Ring Painting was founded in 1912 by brothers Alfred C. Ring and Harry Ring. Long ago a tradition of quality work and customer satisfaction was formed. H. Meade Ring took over the business in the late 1950’s while focusing more on commercial projects in the area. His son, T. Michael Ring, took ownership in 1984 and grew the business through hard work and experience and completed numerous high profile projects in the area. Since 2005, Ring Painting has been owned by David Ring, a 1999 graduate of Shepherd University and a lifelong local resident. The entire Ring family looks forward to serving our community for many years to come.